Skip to content ↓
Walthamstow School for Girls Ofsted Outstanding Provider

Governing Body Committees

The Governing Body is supported by the work of two committees, each of which meets once per term. Minutes of committee meetings are available on request from the school. Membership is as follows:


Ms M P Balibrea
Mr A Beg
Ms H Marriott (Headteacher)
Ms N Mikolajczyk (Vice-Chair)
Dr R Morgan (Chair)
Mr S Urrehman
Ms A Wills


Ms G Barker
Ms H Marriott (Headteacher)
Mr J van Dinteren (Chair)
Ms D Lewzey (Vice-Chair)
Mr A Ramlagan
Mr P Saunders
Dr A Shah